SC Waukesha - Board of Directors

Director

Position

E-Mail

Phone

 Phil Remmers

 President

pjr@cmhlaw.com

262-522-8748

 Nimo Amini

 Vice President

amininimo@gmail.com

262-391-8865

 Carole Tapp

 Secretary

carole_tapp@hotmail.com

262-955-3952

 Scott Thistle

 Treasurer

sthistle@halenhomes.com

262-894-1660

 Brett Siewert

 U4-U10 Director

bsiewert1@wi.rr.com

262-442-5189

 Tony Zanon

 Facilities Director

tzanon@jahnkeandjahnke.com

414-840-2604

 Brad Blaney

 Tournament Director

bfindb@yahoo.com

414-915-4817

 Tim Marks

 Marketing Director

tjmarks@wi.rr.com

414-379-2323

 Doug Bova

 Director of Public Relations

douglasbova@gmail.com

414-640-4507

 Joan Grant

 Director At Large

Jdg5885@aol.com

262-542-8452

 Sal Garcia

 Director At Large

sgarcia@wi.rr.com

262-366-0004



SC Waukesha - Soccer Operations

 

Name

Position

E-Mail

Phone

 Shan Amini

Executive Director of Soccer Operations

shanamini26@gmail.com

414-915-6092

 Giuliano Oliviero

Director of Coaching

coachingdirector@scwaukesha.org

262-327-0926

 Xavi Rico Director of Technical Development
xavic08@gmail.com

 

 Nick Vorberg

Academy Director

vorbergn@yahoo.com

262-853-3509

 Nimo Amini

Select Director

amininimo@gmail.com

262-391-8865

 Brett Siewert

 U7-U10 Director

bsiewert1@wi.rr.com

262-442-5189

 Roni Andrew

 U6 Admin

biscroni@yahoo.com

414-719-7836

 Roni Andrew

 U4-U5 Admin

biscroni@yahoo.com

414-719-7836

  Field Conditions: OPEN

College Information

Uniforms / Spirit Wear

     300 Travis Ln # 17, Waukesha, WI 53189-7938